top of page


We are excited to announce the officers and co-officers for the DMAA Club of 2017/2018!

It is our goal this year to increase student involvement and accountability within the club so that we may utilize our time together as a vehicle for more career, leadership, and digital media arts skills development. This means each lead officer will have two “co-officers” under them with which they can work, plan, and share the responsibilities of their respective position. Parliamentary Officers is a new position this year which will consist of a variety of roles including, but not limited to: event planning, event set up/breakdown, club publicity, social media, club notifications, club competitions, fundraising, etc…

Please congratulate these officers next time you see them!

DMAA Club Officers for 2017/2018 School Year

Club President:

Brittany Cotter


Jordan Smith

Bryanna Meyers

Josia Nakamoto

Club Vice President:

Chloe Hogan

Co-Vice Presidents:

Ashley Woehrmann

Alyssa Lee


Morgen Stark


Emily Henderson

Nicolas Wallingford


Kristen Mabry


Liam De Jong

Tabitha Rogers

Parliamentary Officers:

Jadon Marones

Thomas Pulido

John Thomas

Jacob Gardner

Ashley Martinez

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page